Pur Om

Shampoo bar - Men

No more plastic bottles!

Regular price $11.99

A shampoo bar for men that is effective and smells... like a man!

Dare the easiness and simplicity of use. Pass the wet bar through your hair, the generous foam will surprise you. Olive oil, the base of our shampoo, has the ability to regulate the hair, whether dry or oily, by providing high quality nutritive hydration. As for castor oil, it is a hair treatment in itself!

The Rosemary and Ylang-ylang essential oil variant promotes hair growth, acts against dandruff and stimulates strength and shine! It is ideal for short, smooth hair.

The cinnamon and wintergreen variant promotes hair growth, purifies the scalp while neutralizing dandruff and revitalizes the hair. Designed for all hair types, (oily, damaged, dry and dandruff prone).

100% natural

Unique and handmade

Eco-friendly and biodegradable

With the purchase of this bar, you directly contribute to the elimination of plastic shampoo and conditioner bottles!

Le Classe Ingredients (rosemary and ylang-ylang): Oils (olive, organic coconut, castor, beeswax), water, sodium hydroxide, rosemary essential oil, tangerine, ylang-ylang, activated carbon, white/titanium dioxide.

Ingredients L'Osé (cinnamon and wild tea): Oils (olive, organic coconut, marshmallow-macerated olive, castor oil, beeswax), water, sodium hydroxide, essential oils of cedar, cinnamon, grapefruit, tea tree, activated carbon, red/iron oxide.

110g

Free delivery if picked up in store and for any purchase of 70$ and more before taxes or fixed fee of 9$.

Shampoing en barre- Homme

Finies les bouteilles de plastique!

Prix régulier $11.99


Crème à raser zéro déchet Crème à raser sans déchet Crème à raser zéro déchet crème à raser sans déchet

Holala!  Une barre en shampoing pour hommes efficaces et qui sent... l'homme! 

 

Osez la facilité et la simplicité d'utilisation. Passez la barre mouillée dans votre cheveu, la mousse généreuse vous surprendra. L'huile d'olive, la base de notre shampoing, a cette capacité de régulariser le cheveu, qu'il soit sec ou gras, en fournissant une hydratation nutritive de grande qualité.  Quant à l'huile de ricin,  c'est un traitement capillaire en soi!

La variante aux huiles essentielles de romarin et d'Ylang-ylang favorisent la croissance du cheveu, agissent contre les pellicules tout en stimulant force et brillance! Elle est idéale pour les cheveux courts et lisses.

La variantes cannelle et thé des bois, favorise la repousse capillaire, purifie le cuir chevelu tout en neutralisant les pellicules et revitalise les cheveux. Conçu pour tous les types de cheveux, (gras, abimés, secs et à tendance pelliculaire).

  • 100% naturel
  • Unique et fait à la main
  • Écologique et biodégradable

Avec l'achat de cette barre, vous contribuez directement à éliminer les bouteilles de shampoing et de revitalisant en plastique !                        

    Ingrédients Le Classe (romarin et ylang-ylang): Huiles (olive, coco biologique, ricin, cire d'abeille), eau, hydroxyde de sodium, huiles essentielles de romarin, tangerine, ylang-ylang, charbon activé, blanc/dioxide de titanium.

    Ingrédients L'Osé (cannelle et thé des bois): Huiles (olive, coco biologique, olive macérée à la guimauve, ricin, cire d'abeille), eau, hydroxyde de sodium, huiles essentielles de cèdre, cannelle, pamplemousse, théier, charbon activé, rouge/oxyde fer.

    110g

    Livraison gratuite si récupéré en boutique et pour tout achat de 70$ et plus avant taxes ou frais fixe de 9$ 


    Aussi de cette collection